Home2018-10-17T17:16:56+00:00
days
1
6
7
hours
1
2
minutes
4
4
seconds
0
4

HIGH GROWTH.
POSITIVE IMPACT.
COMPANIES.

“Intelligent. Inspiring. Engaging. The Mo Summit delivered it all!”

“By far the best gathering to connect ideas with othe CEOs building a better world.”

“Phenomenal event! Already planning for next year!”

MO is an invitation-only, two-day summit convening top CEO’s who are scaling high-growth, positive-impact companies using the power and creativity of business.
Businesses are growing rapidly, achieving scale, and generating profits by creating solutions to the world’s pressing social and environmental issues.
This is our momentum. Capitalism is our engine. Customer transactions are our opportunity. Profit and the pursuit of a better tomorrow are our purpose.
Come find your MO-mentum.
REGISTER/APPLY HERE

LAST YEAR’S SPEAKERS

WHY ATTEND?

Connect with other top CEOs who are leveraging business for scale and a better tomorrow
Have 1-on-1 meetings with leading mission-aligned investors including Bain Capital Double ImpactSJF VenturesBuilders Fund, and Campitor and engage in 20-minute consults with mission-aligned banks, accounting firms, law firms and other service providers
Experience Asheville in all its vibrancy, beauty and fun
“I want to be with CEOs who are scaling companies for great profit and great good. I’ve started and exited three companies. MO is where I can learn how to build my next rocket ship.” – Multiple-exit CEO
Loading...

EVENT ORGANIZERS

Mo is being organized by a group of companies bearing a new vision of capitalism, challenging the claim that is profit and nothing more, voicing a conviction that the engine of capitalism has been squandered, and demonstrating that every transaction represents an opportunity for both profit and prosperity to manifest.
Big Path Capital, Michael Whelchel, michael@bigpathcapital.com
Big Path Capital, Melissa Scheiderer Thalman, melissa@bigpathcapital.com
Venture Asheville, Josh Dorfman, josh@ventureasheville.com
Mountain BizWorks, Matt Raker, , matt@mountainbizworks.org
New Belgium, Sarah Fraser, sfraser@newbelgium.com
JB Media Group, Justin Belleme, justin@jbmediagroupllc.com
Buchi, Zane Adams, zane@drinkbuchi.com
Deltec Homes, Steve Linton, slinton@deltechomes.com
Peter Krull, Earth Equity Advisors, pete@earthequityadvisors.com

CONTACT US

Attendee?  Potential Sponsor?  Questions?  Get in touch.